Dealer Portal

Furman International Distributors

 

Regional Pro A/V and Residential A/V Dealers: Contact the Furman Distributor in your market to  learn more.

 

Furman Pro A/V Distributors

 

Canada

Sales Manager - Wade Bussey - wade.bussey@nortekcontrol.com

SF Marketing - mike.calo@sfm.ca

Asia Pacific

Sales Director - Horacio Morales - horacio.morales@nortekcontrol.com

Australia  - JANDS Pty Ltd - jaldridge@jands.com.au
Cambodia -  Loud Technolgies Asia - colin.quek@loudtechnologiesasia.com
Cambodia  - Proaktiv Solutions, Pte Ltd. - jasminemanez@gmail.com
China & Hong Kong  - EZPro International (HK) Limited - alan.ho@ezprointl.com
India  - Reynolds Inc. - felix@reynoldonline.com
Indonesia - Electronics Engineering Pte Ltd - enepl@enepl.com.sg
Japan  - Nihon Electro-Harmonix - george@tkm.att.ne.jp
Korea, Republic of  - Sovico - ag0608@sovico.co.kr
Malaysia -Electronics Engineering Pte Ltd - enepl@enepl.com.sg
New Zealand  - Infortek Ltd. - sales@infortek.com
Philippines  - Joint Venture - joel@jointventure.com
Singapore  - Electronics Engineering Pte Ltd - enepl@enepl.com.sg
Taiwan  - Seapower Technology Co., Ltd. - sharon@seapowertech.com
Thailand  - Vintage Studio- vintagestudiorecording@gmail.com

Latin America

Sales Director - Horacio Morales - horacio.morales@nortekcontrol.com

Chile - Importadora Fg High End Ltda.- Pro francisco@fghihgend.cl
Colombia - Importadora Gorr - Oswaldo@gorr.com.co
Dominican Republic - Musitempo - fhvoigt@musitempo.com
Ecuador - Dura Power Cia.Ltda - vrosero@durapower.com.ec
Guatemala - Farei, S.A. - anniefalla@fareisa.com
Mexico - Representaciones De Audio Ce - KSanchez@repdeaudio.com.mx
United States - Magnetics USA Inc - vlevis2000@yahoo.com
United States - All Music Corporation -USA - jorge@allmusiccorp.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa, Russia

Sales Manager - Julian Young - julian.young@wma.eu.com

Austria - Schneider Audio Concept - leopold.schneider@sac.co.at
Belgium - Face-Be Bvba - steven.kemland@face-be.eu
Czech Republic - MusicData s.r.o. - info@musicdata.cz
Cyprus - Cg Georgallis Music House - costas@cggeorgallis.com
Denmark - Ascon Trading A/S - fk@ascon.dk
Finland - LIVE NATION FINLAND OY - jori.asikainen@livenation.fi
France - AXENTE - ahercman@axente.fr
Germany - Trius Vertrieb - matthias.hoebeler@trius-audio.de
Greece - Videorhythmos s.a. - Info@videorythmos.gr
Hungary - Bluesound KFT - t.csernus@bluesound.hu
Iceland - EXTON EHF - haffi@exton.is
Israel - Funky Audio Gear Distribution - yoni@funkyDJ.co.il
Italy - Prase Engineering S.P.A. - ennio@prase.it
Jordan - Advanced Solutions - info@advcd-solutions.com
Lithuania - MIDIAUDIO LTD. - dalius@midiaudio.com
Malta - DONEO CO. LTD. - andrew@doneo.com.mt
Nigeria - New Media - newmediang@mac.com
Norway - Norsk Lydteknikk - bjorn@norsklydteknikk.com
Morrocco - CASA SCENE - halioua@casascene.com
Netherlands - Ampco Flashlight Sales - peter.defouw@tmaudio.nl
Oman - Hi Tec Center - mkharusi@hitecoman.com
Poland - Mega Music - adam@megamusic.pl
Qatar - QATAR ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS CO.  - alansari@technoq.com
Romania - Axa Music Srl - contact@muzicastore.ro
Russian Federation - Ms-Max - office@ms-max.ru
Saudi Arabia - HALWANI AUDIO VISUAL - bassam@havpro.com
Slovak Republic - MusicData s.r.o. - info@musicdata.cz
South Africa - PROSOUND (PTY) LTD. - lee@prosound.co.za
Spain - SEESOUND, S.L. - amparo@seesound.es
Sweden - Fitzpatrick Ab - anders@fitzpatrick.se
Switzerland - SDS Music Factory Ag - CKraska@sdsmusic.ch
United Arab Emirates - V.V. & Sons Llc - prajesh.d@vvsons.ae
United Kingdom - Community UK Audio, LTD - sthomson@cuk-audio.com
Yugoslavia, Former Republics of - MUSIC EXPORTS GMBH - sales@musicexports.com

 

 

Furman Home Theater and Residential A/V Distributors

 

Canada

Sales Manager - Wade Bussey - wade.bussey@nortekcontrol.com

SF Marketing - mike.calo@sfm.ca

Asia Pacific

Sales Director - Horacio Morales - horacio.morales@nortekcontrol.com

Australia - QualiFi Pty Ltd - rj@qualifi.com.au
China - Dvaco Group - anita@dvaco.com
India - Reverb Systems Pte Ltd - vemulapalli@reverb.sg
Indonesia - Karta Jaya - kartajaya@cbn.net.id
New Zealand - Sound Group Holdings - mikek@soundgroup.co.nz
Singapore - Electronics Engineering Pte Ltd - Cindy_Yap@enepl.com.sg
Thailand - Vintage Studio- vintagestudiorecording@gmail.com
Vietnam - Audio Choice - audiochoice@live.com

Latin America

Sales Director - Horacio Morales - horacio.morales@nortekcontrol.com

Chile - Importadora Fg High End Ltda. Pro - francisco@fghihgend.cl
Colombia - High Class Technology S.A.S - importaciones@hctla.com
Costa Rica - Unitech Global Electric Corp S.A. - srojas@unitechcr.com
Costa Rica - Sonus Audio Y Video S.A. - emanuel@sonuscr.com
Ecuador - Electronic Amusement S.A. - diego@easa-ec.com
Mexico - Representaciones De Audio, Ce - KSanchez@repdeaudio.com.mx
Panama - Isg - amcqueen@isg.com.pa
Trinidad and Tobago - Amr Limited - wholesale@caribbeanav.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa, Russia

Sales Manager - Marc Waple - marc.waple@corebrands.com

Bahrain - Galtech - info@galtecsystems.com
Belgium - New Invor Nv  - sabine.janssens@newinvor.com
Bulgaria - Audio Arte  OOD - margarit@audioarte-bg.com
Cyprus - Karagiorgis Technopro Ltd - purchasing1@lifestylesk.com
Czech Republic - Minicom S.R.O - martin@minicom.cz
Denmark - ICON Scandinavia AB - peter.aspegren@iconscandinavia.se
Finland  - oncept hi-fi - martti.liikala@concepthifi.fi
France - EAVS - adv@eavs-groupe.com
Germany - IAD Gmbh - t.henke@iad-gmbh.de
Greece - Videorythmos S.A. - videorythm@otenet.gr
Jordan - Galtech - info@galtecsystems.com
Kuwait - Galtech - info@galtecsystems.com
Netherlands – Spark - ah@sparksite.nl 
Norway - Multirom AS - stuart@multirom.no
Nigeria - V2D Convergence - segun@v2dltd.com
Oman - Galtech - info@galtecsystems.com
Poland - Venturi Home Solutions - p.kulesza@venturihs.com
Qatar - Qatar Electronic Systems Co. - procurement1@technoq.com
Qatar - Galtech - info@galtecsystems.com
Russian Federation - A&T Trade (LCC Synergolmport) - order@athifi.ru
Republic of Ireland - Indigo Distribution - matthew@indigodistribution.ie
Saudi Arabia - Galtech - info@galtecsystems.com
South Africa - Elan Systems South Africa Cc - darren@elansystems.co.za
Sweden - ICON Scandinavia AB - peter.aspegren@iconscandinavia.se
Spain - ICAP Global Ibérica -  rceriani@icapiberica.net
United Arab Emirates - V.V. & Sons Llc - prajesh.d@vvsons.ae
Uniated Arab Emirates - Galtech - info@galtecsystems.com
United Kingdom (GB) - Indigo Distribution - matthew@indigodistribution.ie
Ukraine – Nuklon - zhykha@gmail.com

Flight Simulator

The 1500VA Battery Backup maintains critical data and enables a safe shutdown in the event of a power outage. It guarantees that the flight simulator will remain protected, no matter what the situation is

– Alejandro Celis , Representaciones De Audio