Where to Buy


Regional Pro A/V and Residential A/V Dealers: Contact the Furman Distributor in your market to  learn more.

Furman Pro A/V Distributors

Canada

Sales Manager – Wade Bussey – wade.bussey@nortekcontrol.com

SF Marketing – mike.calo@sfm.ca

Asia Pacific

Sales Manager – Rod Sommerich – rod.sommerich@nortekcontrol.com

Australia  – JANDS Pty Ltd – jaldridge@jands.com.au

Cambodia –  Loud Technolgies Asia – colin.quek@loudtechnologiesasia.com

China & Hong Kong  – EZPro International (HK) Limited – alan.ho@ezprointl.com

India  – Reynolds Inc. – felix@reynoldonline.com

Indonesia – Electronics Engineering Pte Ltd – enepl@enepl.com.sg

Japan  – Nihon Electro-Harmonix – george@tkm.att.ne.jp

Korea, Republic of  – Kinoton.co.kr – cheolyoon@kinoton.co.kr

Malaysia -Electronics Engineering Pte Ltd – enepl@enepl.com.sg

New Zealand  – NSL New Zealand – simon@nsl.co.nz

Philippines – Hive Audio International – info@hive-audio.com

Singapore  – Electronics Engineering Pte Ltd – enepl@enepl.com.sg

Taiwan  – Seapower Technology Co., Ltd. – sharon@seapowertech.com

Thailand  – Vintage Studio- vintagestudiorecording@gmail.com

Latin America

Sales Manager – Matthew Garfein – mgarfein@audioamericas.net

Bolivia – I.E.E. Electronics soporte@ieeelectronics.net

Brasil – GSB Pro Audio faleconosco@gsbproaudio.com.br

Chile – Promusic ventas@promusic.cl

Colombia – Yamaki S.A.S. info@yamaki.com.co

Curaçao – Sky-Ç Solutions eric.debruine@skycsolutions.com

Dominican Republic – Audio Diseño eric@audiodiseno.com.do

Ecuador – Vallparr Importaciones evallejo@mejor-sonido.com

Guatemala – Farei, S.A. – anniefalla@fareisa.com

Mexico – Representaciones De Audio Ce – KSanchez@repdeaudio.com.mx

Panama – Cia. Alfaro tiendaonline@cialfaro.com

Perú – MAG Audio jan@magaudioperu.com

Trinidad and Tobago – Amr Limited – wholesale@caribbeanav.com

United States Export – Magnetics USA Inc – vlevis2000@yahoo.com

United States Export – Audio Video Export info@av-export.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa, Russia

Sales Manager – Julian Young – julian.young@wma.eu.com

Austria – Schneider Audio Concept – leopold.schneider@sac.co.at

Bahrain – NMK FZCO – info@nmkelectronics.com

Belgium – Amptec bvba – Bart.Hilberink@Amptec.nl

Bulgaria – Imperia AV EOOD – info@imperia.company

Czech Republic – MusicData s.r.o. – info@musicdata.cz

Cyprus – Cg Georgallis Music House – costas@cggeorgallis.com

Denmark – Ascon Trading A/S – fk@ascon.dk

Finland – LIVE NATION FINLAND OY – jori.asikainen@livenation.fi

France – AXENTE – ahercman@axente.fr

Germany – Trius Vertrieb – matthias.hoebeler@trius-audio.de

Greece – Videorhythmos s.a. – Info@videorythmos.gr

Hungary – Bluesound KFT – t.csernus@bluesound.hu

Iceland – EXTON EHF – haffi@exton.is

Israel – Funky Audio Gear Distribution – roy@funkyDJ.co.il

Italy – Prase Engineering S.P.A. – ennio@prase.it

Jordan – Advanced Solutions – info@advcd-solutions.com

Kuwait – NMK FZCO – info@nmkelectronics.com

Lithuania – MIDIAUDIO LTD. – dalius@midiaudio.com

Luxembourg – Amptec bvba – Bart.Hilberink@Amptec.nl

Malta – DONEO CO. LTD. – andrew@doneo.com.mt

Nigeria – New Media – segun@newmediang.com

Norway – Norsk Lydteknikk – bjorn@norsklydteknikk.com

Morrocco – CASA SCENE – halioua@casascene.com

Netherlands – Amptec bvba – Bart.Hilberink@Amptec.nl

Oman – NMK FZCO – info@nmkelectronics.com

Poland – Mega Music – adam@megamusic.pl

Portugal – Audium S.A. – audium@audium.pt

Qatar – Edge Electronics Trading – info@edgeet.com

Romania – Zeedo Media – gabriel.tudor@zeedo.ro

Russian Federation – Musical and Video Technologies LLC – max@mv-t.ru

Saudi Arabia – NMK FZCO – info@nmkelectronics.com

Slovak Republic – MusicData s.r.o. – info@musicdata.cz

South Africa – PROSOUND (PTY) LTD. – jhb@prosound.co.za

Spain – RMS ProAudio – info@rmsproaudio.com

Sweden – Fitzpatrick Ab – anders@fitzpatrick.se

Switzerland – SDS Music Factory Ag – ckraska@sdspro.ch

United Arab Emirates – NMK FZCO – info@nmkelectronics.com

United Kingdom – Community UK Audio, LTD – sthomson@cuk-audio.com

Yugoslavia, Former Republics of – MUSIC EXPORTS GMBH – sales@musicexports.com

Our Full Line Up of International Distribution

Furman Home Theater and Residential A/V Distributors

Canada

Sales Manager – Wade Bussey – wade.bussey@nortekcontrol.com

SF Marketing – mike.calo@sfm.ca

Asia Pacific

Sales Manager – Rod Sommerich – rod.sommerich@nortekcontrol.com

Australia – QualiFi Pty Ltd – js@qualifi.com.au

India – Reverb Systems Pte Ltd – vemulapalli@reverb.sg

Indonesia – Karta Jaya – kartajaya@cbn.net.id

New Zealand – Sound Group – mikek@soundgroup.co.nz

Philippines – Hive Audio International – info@hive-audio.com

Taiwan – Seapower Technology Co., Ltd – julia@seapowertech.com

Thailand – Home Hi-Fi Co., Ltd. (Sound Republic) – juthaporn_koy@hotmail.com

Thailand – Vintage Studio- vintagestudiorecording@gmail.com

Vietnam – Electronics and Audio Visual Systems CO., LTD – tony@escovn.com

Vietnam – Music Tool Co. LTD – duongtk@musictool.vn

Latin America

Sales Manager – Matthew Garfein – mgarfein@audioamericas.net

Bolivia – I.E.E. Electronics soporte@ieeelectronics.net

Chile – Importadora Fg High End Ltda. Pro –ventas@fghighend.cl

Curaçao – Sky-Ç Solutions eric.debruine@skycsolutions.com

Mexico – Representaciones De Audio, Ce – KSanchez@repdeaudio.com.mx

Perú – Lima Sound Contractors lsarmiento@limasound.com

Trinidad and Tobago – Amr Limited – wholesale@caribbeanav.com

United States – Audio Video Export info@av-export.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa, Russia

Sales Manager – Phil Davis – phil.davis@nortekcontrol.com

Bahrain – Galtech – info@galtecsystems.com

Belgium – Amptec bvba – Bart.Hilberink@Amptec.nl

Bulgaria – Audio Arte  OOD – margarit@audioarte-bg.com

Cyprus – Karagiorgis Technopro Ltd – purchasing1@lifestylesk.com

Czech Republic – Minicom S.R.O – martin@minicom.cz

Denmark – ICON Scandinavia AB – peter.aspegren@iconscandinavia.se

Finland  – oncept hi-fi – martti.liikala@concepthifi.fi

France – EAVS – adv@eavs-groupe.com

Germany – IAD Gmbh – t.henke@iad-gmbh.de

Greece – Videorythmos S.A. – videorythm@otenet.gr

Jordan – Galtech – info@galtecsystems.com

Kuwait – Galtech – info@galtecsystems.com

Luxembourg – Amptec bvba – Bart.Hilberink@Amptec.nl

Netherlands – Amptec bvba – Bart.Hilberink@Amptec.nl

Norway – Multirom AS – stuart@multirom.no

Nigeria – V2D Convergence – segun@v2dltd.com

Oman – Galtech – info@galtecsystems.com

Poland – Venturi Home Solutions – p.kulesza@venturihs.com

Qatar – Qatar Electronic Systems Co. – procurement1@technoq.com

Qatar – Galtech – info@galtecsystems.com

Russian Federation – A&T Trade (LCC Synergolmport) – order@athifi.ru

Republic of Ireland – Indigo Distribution – matthew@indigodistribution.ie

Saudi Arabia – Galtech – info@galtecsystems.com

South Africa – Elan Systems South Africa Cc – darren@elansystems.co.za

Sweden – ICON Scandinavia AB – peter.aspegren@iconscandinavia.se

Spain – ICAP Global Ibérica –  rceriani@icapiberica.net

United Arab Emirates – V.V. & Sons Llc – prajesh.d@vvsons.ae

Uniated Arab Emirates – Galtech – info@galtecsystems.com

United Kingdom – Indigo Distribution – matthew@indigodistribution.ie

United Kingdom – Aldous Systems,Ltd – sales@aldoussystems.co.uk

Ukraine – Nuklon – zhykha@gmail.com

US Consumers: Check out the Furman Pro A/V line at one of these retailers:

US Consumers: Check out Furman residential home theater products at one of these retailers:


Important Note for Internet Purchasers

 

YOUR FURMAN WARRANTY WILL NOT BE VALID IF YOU PURCHASE A FURMAN PRODUCT FROM AN UNAUTHORIZED AUDIO VIDEO INTERNET DEALER, or if the original serial number has been removed, defaced or modified.

Only authorized dealers provide NEW Furman products — not used or refurbished — and have the training and expertise to assist you in selecting the correct model for your application. They also have the knowledge to correctly answer any questions regarding proper installation and ensure that your Audio Video system is fully protected. Purchase your Furman product from one of our Authorized Online dealers.

Note: Furman products purchased through auction sites DO NOT have a valid warranty.


Dealers: To locate a FURMAN Pro A/V Sales Rep or International Distributor, select one of the links below:



I Was Amazed

img

The first piece I purchased was the Furman Elite-20 PFi linear power source, and I was amazed how much it helped clean up unwanted noise when mastering.”

— Maor Appelbaum| Mastering Engineer